85.

Friday!  Everyone’s favorite day of the week.  I enjoy Fridays for the sole reason that I will have the next two days to do exactly what I want.

I know this isn’t the smart way to live, but right now I need a way to fund my sailing addiction.  A 9-5 job is probably the only way that I’ll be able to accomplish that.  for now, I’ll continue to work until I stop spending money on the boat.  Oh, and I am going to check out where to dock my boat tomorrow so that will be an even bigger hit to the wallet.  Gotta love sailing, right?

-S

Leave a Reply

