83. find the time.

I’ve been working a lot recently.  Not only at my job, but also on my boat.  I’ve been making time for everything besides myself.

Normally, I’ll have enough time to workout PLUS all of the other stuff that I want to do.  Back when I was in school, I played soccer and I stayed in shape throughout my whole time in school.  Now that I have so many other things going on, I kind of wish I was back playing soccer, strictly for workout purposes.

I guess I just need to make time for myself and learn how to manage my time more productively.  I’m not too upset with where I’m at, but I really wish I was in the shape that I was back in school.  Oh well, I guess I just need to start working out on my own again.

-S

Leave a Reply

